Hi lovelies ๐ŸŽ€

I live in a really tiny town and not much happens here. Okay correction, nothing ever happens here and the few times I am able to get out of this quaint, little town I always end up stuck at someone else’s and surprisingly the towns surrounding mine are just as dead as mine. I am hopefully leaving in December to begin my adult life and I thought it would be fitting to maybe celebrate my new found freedom with a few things that I have always wanted to do.
Here is my tiny bucket list.

> Taking an art class, painting or drawing. Anything along the lines.
> Perform in front of a large group of people (conquering my stage fright once and for all).
> Sleep in a tree, whether it’s a tree house or a cozy looking tree platform.
> Buy a bus ticket to anywhere, not look at the ticket and basically take myself on a surprise trip to only the ticket seller where.
> Hike up a beautiful mountain picnic and camp on top of it then hike down.
> Go to a water park and wear a bikini in public for the first time (body positivity!!).
> Ride a roller coaster and keep my eyes open for at least 5 seconds (if I’m lucky, the entire ride, and maybe even put my arms in the air instead of tensing them to my sides in fear).
> Go to at least 3 festivals all involving loads of colours, loads of lights and enough room for me to dance my toenails off.
> Get a tattoo, then more and slowly turn my body into a beautifully decorated temple.
> Make a best friend and loads more on the road.
> Fall in love, once, twice, a few time. Not just with people, but with places, cultures and animals.
> Watch the sunset from the beach (as I have never been before) and meditate on the sand beneath the light of the full moon.

This concludes the basic list of the first few things I want to do, if you have any cool ideas I could add to my bucket list then comment below or DM me on Twitter: @amongthewildflo ๐ŸŒป

Blessed be, babies ๐Ÿƒ

